Contact Us

Canadian Ski Patrol, Calgary Zone
PO Box 52060 Edmonton Trail
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2E 8K9

General Inquires : [email protected]
Joining The CSP : [email protected]

Calgary Zone Executives

President: Mark Nodwell [email protected]
Secretary: Kevin Biggs [email protected]
VP Administration: Cody Whitten [email protected]
VP Finance: Neil McKendrick [email protected]
VP Operations: Bob Ehman [email protected]
VP Education: Chris Oliver [email protected]
VP Communications: Raymond Bolander [email protected]
VP Recruitment and Retention: Christine Slater [email protected]
VP Equipment: Kevin Biggs [email protected]

Calgary Zone Logistics

Avalanche Awareness: Kevin Biggs & Ken Lukawy  [email protected]
Critical Incident: Sandra Williams [email protected]
ICE Editor: TBA [email protected]
Instructor Coordinator: Geof Liddon [email protected]
New Recruits: Christine Slater  [email protected]
Roster Administrator: Raymond Bolander [email protected]
On Snow Coordinator: Dean Gould [email protected]
Snow Safety: Peter Spear [email protected]
Web Administrator: Raymond Bolander [email protected]

Patrol Leaders

Panorama:  (Under Review)  [email protected]
Lake Louise: Marielle Flottat [email protected]
Nakiska: John Blaber [email protected]
Nordic: Janice Wittstrom [email protected]
Norquay:  Olivier Fuldauer [email protected]