Mailing address – please email admin@cspscalgary.ca to request our mailing address.

General Inquires : info@cspscalgary.ca
Joining The CSP : join@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Executives
President – Mark Nodwell president@cspscalgary.ca
Secretary – Kevin Biggs recorder@cspscalgary.ca
VP Administration – Cody Whitten administration@cspscalgary.ca
VP Finance – Neil McKendrick finance@cspscalgary.ca
VP Operations – Bob Ehman operations@cspsalgary.ca
VP Education – Chris Oliver education@cspscalgary.ca
VP Communications – Ryan Scullen communications@cspscalgary.ca
VP Recruitment and Retention – Christine Slater join@cspscalgary.ca
VP Equipment – Kevin Biggs equipment@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Logistics
Avalanche Awareness – Kevin Biggs & Ken Lukawy  avalanche-awareness@cspscalgary.ca
Critical Incident: Sandra Williams cism@cspcalgary.ca
ICE Editor: Adriane Scullen editor@cspscalgary.ca
Roster Administrator: Ryan Scullen roster@cspscalgary.ca
On Snow Coordinator: James Papineau on-snow@cspscalgary.ca
Web Administrator: Ryan Scullen web@cspscalgary.ca

Patrol Leaders
Panorama – Ryan Williams  panorama@cspscalgary.ca
Lake Louise – Marielle Flottat lakelouise@cspscalgary.ca
Nakiska – John Blaber nakiska@cspscalgary.ca
Nordic – Janice Wittstrom nordic@cspscalgary.ca
Norquay – Olivier Fuldauer norquay@cspscalgary.ca
Sunshine – Chris Oliver sunshine@cspscalgary.ca


Revised April, 2017