Canadian Ski Patrol, Calgary Zone
1111 Memorial Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2N 3E4

General Inquires : info@cspscalgary.ca
Joining The CSP : join@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Executives

President: Glenn Bonsall president@cspscalgary.ca
Secretary: Lorne McClash recorder@cspscalgary.ca
VP Administration: Steve Power administration@cspscalgary.ca
VP Finance: Neil McKendrick finance@cspscalgary.ca
VP Operations: Mark Nodwell operations@cspscalgary.ca
VP Education: Andy Hill education@cspscalgary.ca
VP Communications: Marielle Flottat communications@cspscalgary.ca
VP Risk Management & Injury Prevention: Dave Duttchen risk@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Logistics

Avalanche Awareness: Kevin Biggs avalache-awareness@cspscalgary.ca
Critical Incident: Sandra Williams cism@cspscalgary.ca
ICE Editor: Pam Nadon editor@cspscalgary.ca
Instructor Coordinator: Elizabeth Oldfield instructors@cspscalgary.ca
New Recruits: Marielle Flottat join@cspscalgary.ca
Roster Administrator: Gord Bell roster@cspscalgary.ca
On Snow Coordinator: Dean Gould on-snow@cspscalgary.ca
Snow Safety: Peter Spear peterspear@telus.net
Web Administrator: Wolfgang Stichling web@cspscalgary.ca

Patrol Leaders

Canada Olympic Park/Winsport: Stuart Preston cop@cspscalgary.ca
Lake Louise: Alison McKendrick lakelouise@cspscalgary.ca
Nakiska: James Papineau nakiska@cspscalgary.ca
Nordic: Vacant nordic@cspscalgary.ca
Norquay: Sandra Williams norquay@cspscalgary.ca


Revised August 19, 2013