Canadian Ski Patrol, Calgary Zone
PO Box 52060 Edmonton Trail
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2E 8K9

General Inquires : info@cspscalgary.ca
Joining The CSP : join@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Executives

President: Glenn Bonsall president@cspcalgary.ca
Secretary: Lorne McClash recorder@cspcalgary.ca
VP Administration: Dan Mathes administration@cspcalgary.ca
VP Finance: Neil McKendrick finance@cspcalgary.ca
VP Operations: Mark Nodwell operations@cspsalgary.ca
VP Education: Andy Hill education@cspcalgary.ca
VP Communications: Kevin Biggs communications@cspcalgary.ca
VP Recruitment and Retention: Marielle Flottat join@cspcalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Logistics

Avalanche Awareness: Kevin Biggs avalache-awareness@cspcalgary.ca
Critical Incident: Sandra Williams cism@cspcalgary.ca
ICE Editor: Pam Nadon editor@cspcalgary.ca
Instructor Coordinator: Elizabeth Oldfield instructors@cspcalgary.ca
New Recruits: Marielle Flottat join@cspcalgary.ca
Roster Administrator: Gord Bell roster@cspcalgary.ca
On Snow Coordinator: Dean Gould on-snow@cspcalgary.ca
Snow Safety: Peter Spear peterspear@telus.net
Web Administrator: Wolfgang Stichling web@cspcalgary.ca

Patrol Leaders

Canada Olympic Park/Winsport: Stuart Preston cop@cspcalgary.ca
Lake Louise: Alison McKendrick lakelouise@cspcalgary.ca
Nakiska: James Papineau nakiska@cspcalgary.ca
Nordic: Vacant nordic@cspcalgary.ca
Norquay: Sandra Williams norquay@cspcalgary.ca


Revised August 19, 2013