Canadian Ski Patrol, Calgary Zone
PO Box 52060 Edmonton Trail
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2E 8K9

General Inquires : info@cspscalgary.ca
Joining The CSP : join@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Executives

President: Glenn Bonsall president@cspscalgary.ca
Secretary: Lorne McClash recorder@cspscalgary.ca
VP Administration: Dan Mathes administration@cspscalgary.ca
VP Finance: Neil McKendrick finance@cspscalgary.ca
VP Operations: Bob Ehman operations@cspsalgary.ca
VP Education: Chris Oliver education@cspscalgary.ca
VP Communications: Raymond Bolander communications@cspscalgary.ca
VP Recruitment and Retention: Marielle Flottat join@cspscalgary.ca
VP Equipment: Kevin Biggs equipment@cspscalgary.ca

Calgary Zone Logistics

Avalanche Awareness: Kevin Biggs & Ken Lukawy  avalanche-awareness@cspscalgary.ca
Critical Incident: Sandra Williams cism@cspcalgary.ca
ICE Editor: Pam Nadon editor@cspscalgary.ca
Instructor Coordinator: Geof Liddon instructors@cspscalgary.ca
New Recruits: Marielle Flottat join@cspscalgary.ca
Roster Administrator: Gord Bell roster@cspscalgary.ca
On Snow Coordinator: Dean Gould on-snow@cspscalgary.ca
Snow Safety: Peter Spear peterspear@telus.net
Web Administrator: Raymond Bolander web@cspscalgary.ca

Patrol Leaders

Panorama: Drew Martin panorama@cspscalgary.ca
Lake Louise: Alison McKendrick lakelouise@cspscalgary.ca
Nakiska: John Blaber nakiska@cspscalgary.ca
Nordic: Janice Wittstrom nordic@cspscalgary.ca
Norquay: David Murray norquay@cspscalgary.ca


Revised August 19, 2013